hotel menu
Contact Telephone Numbers

Contact Telephone Numbers

If you would like to contact one of our QHotels, please call the Reception teams today:

The Westerwood Hotel & Golf Resort, Nr Glasgow 

Hotel Reservations: WesterwoodReservations@qhotels.co.uk

Phone: 01236 457 171

General Manager: Bill Burnett

Email: BBurnett@qhotels.co.uk 

 

Slaley Hall, Hexham, Northumberland 

Hotel Reservations: SlaleyHallReservations@qhotels.co.uk

Phone: 01434 673 350

General Manager: Andrew Fox

Email: AFox@qhotels.co.uk

 

Aldwark Manor Golf & Spa Hotel, Nr York  

Hotel Reservations: AldwarkManorReservations@qhotels.co.uk

Phone: 01347 838 146 

General Manager: Stewart Woodeson

Email: SWoodeson@qhotels.co.uk 

 

The Queens, Leeds  

Hotel Reservations: QueensReservations@qhotels.co.uk

Phone: 0113 2431 323

General Manager: Wayne Topley

Email: WTopley@qhotels.co.uk 

Phone: 0113 2431323


Oulton Hall, Leeds 

Hotel Reservations: OultonReservations@qhotels.co.uk

Phone: 0113 2821 000

General Manager: Claire Steven

Email: CSteven@qhotels.co.uk 

Phone: 0113 2821000


Forest Pines Hotel & Golf Resort, Yorkshire & Humberside  

Hotel Reservations: ForestPinesReservations@qhotels.co.uk

Phone: 01652 650 770

General Manager: Michael Lavizani

Email: MLavizani@qhotels.co.uk 

 

Tankersley Manor, Nr Sheffield  

Hotel Reservations: TankersleyManorReservations@qhotels.co.uk

Phone: 01226 744 700

General Manager: Steven Lawson 

Email: SLawson@qhotels.co.uk

 

The Midland, Manchester 

Hotel Reservations: MidlandReservations@qhotels.co.uk

Phone: 0161 2363 333


The Park Royal, Warrington  

Hotel Reservations: ParkRoyalReservations@qhotels.co.uk

Phone: 01925 730 706

General Manager: Annie Brown 

 

Crewe Hall, Cheshire  

Hotel Reservations: CreweHallReservations@qhotels.co.uk

Phone: 01270 253 333

General Manager: Andrew Jamieson

 

Mottram Hall, Mottram St Andrew, Cheshire 

Hotel Reservations: MottramHallReservations@qhotels.co.uk

Phone: 01625 828 135

 

The Nottingham Belfry, Nottingham  

Hotel Reservations: NottinghamBelfryReservations@qhotels.co.uk

Phone: 0115 9739 393

General Manager: Brett Davidge

Email: BDavidge@qhotels.co.uk

 

Belton Woods, Grantham 

Hotel Reservations: BeltonWoodsReservations@qhotels.co.uk

Phone: 01476 593 200

General Manager: Seamus Coen

Email: SCoen@qhotels.co.uk 

 

Telford Hotel & Golf Resort, Telford  

Hotel Reservations: TelfordReservations@qhotels.co.uk

Phone: 01952 429 977

General Manager: Steven Essex

Email: SEssex@qhotels.co.uk

 

Stratford Manor, Stratford-upon-Avon   

Hotel Reservations: StratfordManorReservations@qhotels.co.uk

Phone: 01789 731 173

General Manager: Joanne Hammick 

Email: JHammick@qhotels.co.uk

 

The Stratford, Stratford-upon-Avon 

Hotel Reservations: StratfordManorReservations@qhotels.co.uk

Phone: 01789 271 000

General Manager: Daniel Goodby

Email: DGoodby@qhotels.co.uk

 

Chesford Grange, Kenilworth  

Hotel Reservations: ChesfordReservations@qhotels.co.uk

Phone: 01926 859331

General Manager: Chris Steadman

Email: CSteadman@qhotels.co.uk

 

The Cheltenham Chase, Cheltenham  

Hotel Reservations: CheltenhamReservations@qhotels.co.uk

Phone: 01452 519 988

General Manager: Dan Kelly

Email: DanKelly@qhotels.co.uk


The Cambridge Belfry, Cambourne  

Hotel Reservations: CambridgeBelfryReservations@qhotels.co.uk

Phone: 01954 714 600

General Manager: Darren Townsend

Email: DTownsend@qhotel.co.uk

 

Dunston Hall, Norwich 

Hotel Reservations: DunstonHallreservations@qhotels.co.uk

Phone: 01508 470 444

General Manager: Andrew Blyth

Email: ABlyth@qhotels.co.uk

 

The Oxford Belfry, Thame  

Hotel Reservations: OxfordBelfryReservations@qhotels.co.uk

Phone: 01844 279 381

General Manager: Julian White

Email: JWhite@qhotels.co.uk

 

The Hampshire Court Hotel, Basingstoke  

Hotel Reservations: HampshireCourtReservations@qhotels.co.uk

Phone: 01256 319 700

General Manager: Peter Bartlett

Email: PBartlett@qhotels.co.uk

 

Norton Park, Winchester  

Hotel Reservations: NortonParkReservations@qhotels.co.uk

Phone: 01962 763000

General Manager: Tom Fromm

Email: TFromm@qhotels.co.uk

 

Bridgewood Manor, Chatham  

Hotel Reservations: BridgewoodManorReservations@qhotels.co.uk

Phone: 01634 201333

General Manager: Marc Taylor

Email: MTaylor@qhotels.co.uk

 

Ashford International, Kent  

Hotel Reservations: AshfordReservations@qhotels.co.uk

Phone: 01233 219988

General Manager: Veronica Kingham

Email: VKingham@qhotels.co.uk