hotel menu
Contact Telephone Numbers

Contact Telephone Numbers

If you would like to contact one of our QHotels, please call the Reception teams today:

 

DoubleTree by Hilton Glasgow Westerwood Spa & Golf Resort 

Hotel Reservations: reservations@dbhglasgowwesterwood.com

Phone: 01236 457 171

General Manager: Bill Burnett

 

Slaley Hall, Hexham, Northumberland 

Hotel Reservations: Reservations@slaleyhallhotel.com

Phone: 01434 673 350

General Manager: Andrew Fox

Email: AFox@slaleyhallhotel.com

 

Aldwark Manor Golf & Spa Hotel, Nr York  

Hotel Reservations: reservations@aldwarkmanorhotel.co.uk

Phone: 01347 838 146 

General Manager: Steven Lawson

Email: SLawson@aldwarkmanorhotel.co.uk

 

The Queens, Leeds  

Hotel Reservations: Reservations@thequeenshotelleeds.co.uk

Phone: 0113 2431 323

General Manager: Wayne Topley

Email: WTopley@thequeenshotelleeds.co.uk 

Phone: 0113 2431323


Oulton Hall, Leeds 

Hotel Reservations: Reservations@OultonHallHotel.co.uk

Phone: 0113 2821 000

General Manager: Claire Steven

Email: csteven@oultonhallhotel.co.uk


DoubleTree by Hilton Forest Pines Hotel & Golf Resort, Yorkshire & Humberside  

Hotel Reservations: Reservations@forestpineshotel.co.uk

Phone: 01652 650 770

General Manager: Michael Lavizani

Email: MLavizani@forestpineshotel.co.uk 

 

The Park Royal, Warrington  

Hotel Reservations: Reservations@TheParkRoyal.co.uk

Phone: 01925 730 706

General Manager: Annie Brown 

Email: Reception@TheParkRoyal.co.uk

 

Crewe Hall, Cheshire  

Hotel Reservations: Reservations@crewehallcheshire.co.uk

Phone: 01270 253 333

General Manager: Howard Lewis

Email: hlewis@crewehallcheshire.co.uk

 

The Nottingham Belfry, Nottingham  

Hotel Reservations:  NottinghamBelfryReservations@thenottinghambelfry.co.uk

Phone: 0115 9739 393

General Manager: Michael Stenson

Email: MStenson@TheNottinghamBelfry.co.uk

 

Belton Woods, Grantham 

Hotel Reservations: Reservations@beltonwoods.co.uk

Phone: 01476 593 200

General Manager: Christophe Gitton

 

Telford Hotel & Golf Resort, Telford  

Hotel Reservations: Telfordreservations@telfordhotelgolfresort.co.uk

Phone: 01952 429 977

General Manager: Brett Davidge 

Email: BDavidge@TelfordHotelGolfResort.co.uk

 

Stratford Manor, Stratford-upon-Avon   

Hotel Reservations: Reservations@stratfordmanor.co.uk

Phone: 01789 731 173

General Manager: Joanne Hammick 

Email: JHammick@stratfordmanor.co.uk 

 

Chesford Grange, Kenilworth  

Hotel Reservations: reservations@chesfordgrange.com  

Phone: 01926 859331

General Manager: Julian White

Email: jwhite@ChesfordGrange.com

 

The Cheltenham Chase, Cheltenham  

Hotel Reservations: Reservations@thecheltenhamchasehotel.com

Phone: 01452 519 988

General Manager: Dan Kelly

Email: DanKelly@thecheltenhamchasehotel.com

 

Dunston Hall, Norwich 

Hotel Reservations: Reservations@dunstonhallhotel.co.uk

Phone: 01508 470 444

General Manager: Andrew Blyth

Email: ABlyth@dunstonhallhotel.co.uk

 

The Oxford Belfry, Thame  

Hotel Reservations: Reservations@theoxfordbelfry.co.uk

General Manager: Robin Ford

Email:   rford@theoxfordbelfry.co.uk

 

The Hampshire Court Hotel, Basingstoke  

Hotel Reservations:  HampshireCourtReservations@thehampshirecourthotel.co.uk

Phone: 01256 319 700

General Manager: Shaun Fitzgerald

 

Norton Park, Winchester  

Hotel Reservations: Reservations@nortonparkhotel.com

Phone: 01962 763000

General Manager: Jacqui Bagnall

 

Ashford International, Kent  

Hotel Reservations: Reservations@ashfordinternationalhotel.com

Phone: 01233 219988

General Manager: Veronica Kingham

Email: VKingham@ashfordinternationalhotel.com

Get the latest deals

Please enter your email address here so that we can send you our latest offers. We promise not to bombard your inbox but simply keep you up to date with QHotels best offers.